True Stars Records – Chuva de Neve Album

BackgroundTSfinal ver2.1
BackgroundTSfinal ver2.1

Stream, share and download/baixar this 2020 fresh and hot musica/mp3 of artist True Stars Records – Chuva de Neve Album, rate 320kbps. Drop your comment and opinions after you listen and enjoy mp3 below.

  1. I’m Not Alone (feat Khey J, Pepetela, Bazza Beatz, Priceless YS, Black Champion, Spit MoneyQ. Prod By Bazza Beatz)
  2. Sauce (feat Deep Sign, TrailBlazer, Spit MoneyQ & Khey J. Prod By Deep Sign)
  3. Tsika (feat Khey J, Nick Hussene, Spit MoneyQ & TrailBlazer. Prod by Nick Hussene & Nizzy P)
  4. Work Hard (feat Deep Sign, TrailBlazer, Khey J & Spit MoneyQ. Prod By Deep Sign)
  5. Lamborghini (feat Spit MoneyQ, TrailBlazer, Young & Khey J. Prod By TheVocalKing)
  6. Festa (feat Jay S, Khey J, Spit MoneyQ, Black Champion. Prod By Jay S)
  7. Sphaxaxa (feat Deep Sign, Khey J & Spit MoneyQ. Prod by Deep Sign)
  8. Night Calls (feat Spit MoneyQ, Awizoy, Nany Twin, Nimi’s, Hot Boss & Black Champion)
  9. Fresh (feat SpitMoneyQ, Life of CoXe, Khey. J & Awizoy. Prod by TheVocalKing)
  10. Party (feat Khey J, Life of Coxe, TrailBlazer, Young Crazy, Kizzy & Spit MoneyQ. Prod by TheVocalKing)
  11. Summer (feat Tania, Sipt MoneyQ, Nany Twin, Champion, TrailBlazer & Khey J. prod by Deep Sign)
  12. Momma [bonus track] (feat Awizoy. Prod by Bazza Beatz)

DOWNLOAD True Stars Records – Chuva de Neve Album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here