LipeSky – Hype EP

LipeSky Hype EP
LipeSky Hype EP

Stream, share and download/baixar this 2021 fresh and hot musica/mp3 of artist LipeSky – Hype EP, rate 320kbps. Drop your comment and opinions after you listen and enjoy mp3 below.

  1. Let’s Get It (feat. Slim Boy & Lil Mac)
  2. Exagero Na 12
  3. Copos De Hennessy
  4. Laya
  5. Remember Me (feat. Altifridi, D3GV$ & Eric Rodrigues)
  6. Iluminado (feat. Xuxu Bower & Yuppie Supremo)
  7. Jackie Chan (feat. Lil Drizzy, Trinity & Eric Rodrigues)

DOWNLOAD LipeSky – Hype EP MP3 

DOWNLOAD LipeSky – Hype EP MP3 

Leave a Reply